Welcome, here’s what you should expect to find.

So this will be my first post on my once idle, newly renovated blog and it’s now going to focus on what it was meant for in the first place: food.

It’s sincerely one of the truest loves of my life and I believe that calling it a passion would surely be an understatment. Admittedly, I’m more of a food advocate. I live it, I support it, I encourage it, I spread its messages to the masses and all because of the deep-rooted satisfaction it has brought to every corner of my life. So many of the moments that have made my life worthwhile were centered around food and sharing. And that’s why I had to do this…

I’m talking about food and I’m sharing in hopes that these recipes reach one or two people willing to give them a shot, and then they get to sit around with their friends and family commenting on, savoring and conversating with the food. Because, let’s face it…

Life is so much better when the food tastes good.

~ by wintersm on March 22, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
